New Officers!!!

Congratulations to our newly elected officers! May they forge a path to a better and brighter future for our IEEE Student Branch.

  • Bradley Martin – Vice President
  • Anthony Tanios – Engineering Council Liaison
  • Katherine Blackburn – Education Outreach Chair

One thought on “New Officers!!!

  1. Congratulations to our new officers! I am very pleased to see the work that Andy and his team has put together and I hope that our new leaders will keep the momentum going and take IEEE-LSU to greater heights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


+ 5 = fourteen

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>