ECE Undergraduate Scholarships (2013)

The Division of Electrical & Computer Engineering is pleased to offer the following undergraduate scholarships (and also graduate scholarships) through the generosity of alumni, corporations and friends of the Division. Qualifications, funding amounts and numbers of awards vary by scholarship and are listed below. To apply, please submit a completed application to Stacie Oliver's mailbox located in the ECE main office, 3101 Patrick F. Taylor Hall, by the close of business Friday, October 4, 2013.

Please include all information relevant to the scholarship(s) for which you are applying. You only need to fill out one application for ALL of the scholarships. Just mark each scholarship on the application.

Les and Dot Broussard Scholarship

Alden J. and Barbara S. Chauvin Scholarship

Chevron-Texaco Scholarship

William H. and Tonya B. Ditto Memorial to Michel B. Voorhies, Marion B. Reed and Ambrose K. Ramsey Engineering Scholarship

Robert G. Flory Scholarship

Clint Ourso and Jennifer Romine Scholarship